Boeing Employees Coin Club

Home Awards Coin Show Displays Information
Meetings Medals Memberships News YN's
Within the Boeing intranet: Puget Sound Recreation Home Page.

2017 BECC Officers, Board and Appointed Positions

Nominations are normally taken at the October, November and December BECC meetings, with elections in December, and installation in January.
Oficers were elected in December 2016 and took office at the January 2017 club meeting.
Tom Koch
Anthony Kalt
Secretary and Medals Chair (Shown here directing YN activities at the 2014 coin show.) Phone 206-544-9189
Craig Sheldon
Vice President
Phone 425-220-7914
Warren Baker
Phone 206-246-1760
Michael Nau
Coin Show General Chair
Phone 425-369-9273

Remaining positions are appointed and are not voting executive board members. The recreation advisor is a Boeing employee.
David E. Buehler
Employee Membership Representative
and Coin Show Bourse Chair
Phone 425-237-6979
Roseanne Buehler
Retiree Membership Representative
(See contact info for David Buehler)
Truus Lagerman
Newsletter Editor and Banquet Co-Chair
Anthony Kalt
PNNA Club Rep/Liaison
Phone 206-544-9189
Craig Sheldon
ANA Club Rep/Liaison and
BECC Everett (North End) club director
Michael Nau
Banquet Co-Chair
Phone 425-369-9273
John Enges, Food Chair
assisted by "Pizza Man" Don Rova
Curt Osborn
Sgt. at Arms
Ron N. Anderson, Recreation Advisor
Phone 206-655-1949, Mail Code 4H-48
Pat Rockwell
Displays Chair
Del Cushing
Bruce Coggins
Auction Assistant
Teresa Smith
Coin Show Hospitality
Anthony Kalt
Young Numismatist (YN) Chair
Phone 206-544-9189
J. Eric Holcomb, Webmaster
Phone 541-647-1021

See BECC Officers historical list (1963 to 2015, PDF file). Also includes coin show dates/locations.

Club mailing address:
Note: Mail sent to this address will be received by Greg Smith.
DO NOT include a Boeing Mail Code when using this address.
Boeing Employees' Coin Club (or B.E.C.C.)
PO Box 6314
Kent, WA 98064

Club e-mail:
For general club inquiries, please send an e-mail to It will be forwarded to one of our officers or numismatic experts for a response. Due to high spam volumes, no other names besides "info" at this domain will receive a response.